CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com


Board of Assessment Review

Rosemary Solecki
7815 East Flats Road, East Otto NY 14729

Annemarie McCabe
9665 Monk Hill Road, East Otto NY 14729

Charles Herr III
6995 MillValley Road, East Otto NY 14729

Planning Board Members

~ Darrin Jones
~ Douglas Kirchner
~ Brian Church/716-353-6254
~ Brittnie Phillips
~ Tammi Herr

The Planning Board meets the 1st Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM.

Zoning Board Members

~ Edward Perry (Chairman)/725-5007
~ Mike Jones/716-257-5007
~ Terry Kazmark/854-6779
~ Vacant